Services and Links

Artscape: http://www.torontoartscape.on.ca

The Bulletin: http://www.thebulletin.ca

Cabbagetown Community Arts Centre: http://www.cabbagetownarts.org

Cabbagetown Heritage Advisory Committee: http://www.cabbagetownhcd.ca

Cabbagetown Preservation Association: http://www.cabbagetownpa.ca

Cabbagetown South: http://www.cabbagetownsouth.ca

Canadian Children’s Dance Theatre: http://www.ccdt.org

Canadian Opera Company: http://www.coc.ca

Community AIR: http://communityair.org

Corktown Residents and Business Association: http://www.corktown.ca

Don Vale Cabbagetown Residents Association: http://www.donvalecra.ca

The Distillery District: http://www.thedistillerydistrict.com

Friends of Riverdale Farm: http://www.friendsofriverdalefarm.com

Harbourfront Centre: http://www.harbourfrontcentre.com

Madison Community Services: www.madisoncs.org

Old Cabbagetown BIA: http://www.oldcabbagetown.com

Old Town Toronto: http://www.oldtowntoronto1793.com

Opera Atelier http://www.operaatelier.com

Pet Cuisne & Accessories: http://www.petcuisine.ca

Queen’s Quay Harbourfront BIA: http://www.qqhbia.com

Regent Park (TCHC website): http://www.regentpark.ca

Regent Park Community Health Centre: http://www.regentparkchc.org

Regent Park Focus Youth Media Arts Centre: http://www.catchdaflava.com

Regent Park Neighbourhood Initiative: http://www.rpni.org

Riverdale Farm: http://www.toronto.ca/parks/riverdalefarm.htm

Soulpepper: http://www.soulpepper.ca

St. James Town Initiative: http://sjtinitiative.com/

St. Lawrence Market: http://www.stlawrencemarket.com

St. Lawrence Neighbourhood Association: http://www.slna.ca

St. Lawrence BIA: http://www.stlawrencemarketbia.ca

Toronto Dance Theatre: http://www.tdt.org

Toronto Island Community: http://torontoisland.org

Waterfront Toronto: http://www.waterfrontoronto.ca

York Quay Neighbourhood Association (YQNA): http://www.yqna.ca

Young Centre for the Performing Arts: http://www.youngcentre.ca


Showing 1 reaction

  • published this page in Ward 14 2017-02-20 22:17:19 -0500